Our Neighbor daughter death

Posted: January 24, 2010 in Life

I woke up this morning and got BB msg! talking about 23 years old girl death, But I was surprised when I went out side I saw about 30 cars parking in our street , oh it was about our neighbor daughter death , I felt really sad just thinking about a young girl, she is only 23 she didn’t complain about any disease It was natural death she slept but never woke up, this how life goes. make sure to not  waste your time in hating or complaining about small things & try! 2 enjoy your short journey in life .

P.S: You have 2 enjoy every moment in your life , you don’t know if u will live till tomorrow or ….. !

“Allah Yer7amha Inshallah”

Comments
  1. nemo says:

    allah yr7mha 😦

  2. Five / Four says:

    لا حول ولا قوة إلا بالله العلي العظيم

    الله يرحمها ويغمد روحها الجنة

  3. msha3erha says:

    Allah yer7amha 😦

    If tomorrow never comes, I hope I leave with good feeling in others hearts towards me. With good deeds I wish to face my God 🙂

  4. Dalal A A F says:

    Allah yer7amha oo ye9aber ahlha 😦

  5. Sweet-Tarts says:

    Allah yer7amha.

    Yeah, you never know when “one’s time comes”…

    Life’s too short for negativity; even though it’s all around us.

    Thanks for sharing=]

  6. MAZE says:

    God rest her soul in peace…

Leave a Reply

