Bentley “Girls Edition” Vitesse Rosé

Posted: February 2, 2010 in Random

Vitesse Rosé By Mansory  Its the Bentley GT “Mansory Edition” It was at Frankfurt International Motor Show few months ago .

P.S : I’m Gona buy this car for my sister One Day At a Time :]

And for me , This is would fit me :

The new 458 italia from ferrari :] , elmohim I’m talking about cars cause elyoom saratly salfa kent bel dera enjoying the weather eljaw kan 7ada qawy o ga3ed agol inside my self el7emdellah my car mn khathait’ha masar feha shay after couple of hours faj’ah bedon moqademat I noticed smokes going up from my car engine ! GELT SHAL 7ALA TAWNY MADE7HA!! MAMEDANY! & I called el wensh 3ashan eywadeha el wekala o mo nayem 3adel o 3ala ma wesal o ga3ed awasefla bas yallah el7emdellah I enjoyed reading the news paper 3ala ma yosal :r

P.S : etha 7asaitaw ena mn zeman ma sarlekom shay mo zain MAKE SURE enkom ebser3a tensona gabel la yet’thakarkom :[

Comments
  1. Five/Four says:

    البنتلي وايد فيها الوان.. يعني الالوان الماكنتوش اللي صاير مخليها هلاقه وفقدت رزتها وكشختها

    ويييييييييه كلش مو وقته سيارتك :/

    قول لنا شيصير عليها عاد

  2. ba6alah says:

    Five/Four hehehe la khalas done gat salema wal 7amdolelah :]

  3. msha3erha says:

    The rose bently is yuck :S an ordinary cayenne is just fine :p

    wo fel 7adeed wala feek as my father always says 😉

  4. ba6alah says:

    msha3erha Thanks :]

  5. dora says:

    awwwwwwwww how lucky ur sis 😉 3likm blf 3afya 😛 but i dont mind porscha if it was me :P:P

Leave a Reply

