None-Smoking Day

Posted: February 10, 2010 in Random

Today I had dream about smoking cigarettes , In my dream I gave my self a promise that I will not smoke any cigarette  the whole day! Now let’s see the Problem , 1st ge3adt mn elnoom  and still exciting about the Idea “A Day Without Smoke” so I decide to take the day off  telling my self “No Smoking Plz” but after I ate lunch I felt sorry about my promise cause I really need 2 smoke! :[ Bs still Didn’t Give up , And I hope i won’t give up “Ya lail Ma A6walk!” I got feeling that tonight is not gona be a good night”  I feel the day is gona be too long 😐 Laken 3al 3ahdy Baqoon!”Ashoko Bethalek” 😐

Anyways I remembered Hang Over how they got a long day with long events ! but the different between me and them that I will remember every moment In the day While they couldn’t remember Anything :r

P.S :  If I Smoked today what should I Punish my self with ?! “At3a6a!” J/K :]

Comments
  1. Five/Four says:

    Do you smoke a lot?
    .. to the point inah your voice is husky now?

    And what cigarettes do you smoke?

    My father quit smoking w the only method that helped him fill the “void” inah he smokes is eating ice-cream lol!

    Il7emdillah now he`s healthy and happy.

    You must quit… you can`t risk your life for lung cancer (ooh ga3da a36eek mo7athara!)

    I read a story by Stephen King about quitting smoking and it gave me goosebumps. It`c called Quitters, INC.

    YIKES!

  2. ba6alah says:

    Five/Four : Marlboro :[ I’m gona quit! I hate smoking and now I’m trying 2 control my self today eybayen etha dakhant ma3nata el meshwar e6weel etha ma dakhant ma3nata e6weel bas mo wayed ! la J/K hehehe :]

  3. good for u! =D
    enshallah this one day quitting extends to a lifetime ;p

  4. ba6alah says:

    Journal entries : Atmana Thalek :[

  5. lemon-aid says:

    il neya enik twagef mawjooda bas il eraada mu qawiya “bema feeh il kefaya 3ashan twagif” =P 5anshof sheli yaghleb il neya wela il eradaaaaa:Pp

  6. ba6alah says:

    lemon-aid : Inshallah el neya :[

  7. bo6abesh says:

    change ur habits = quitting smoking

    la troo7 diwania belive me ….coz ihya sabab el moshkila

    hold on to ur lung bro 😉

Leave a Reply

