Unborn Child Letter

Posted: February 19, 2010 in Life

In my last Post I wrote about my marriage “nightmare dream” , and today I was thinking in my unborn child and I don’t know why, maybe because I want him/her to live in better life , I noticed lately things here not going to the right way and getting worse but I hope one day at the right time everything gonna be fine, why do I hope !? Simply for my/your Unborn Child. Anyways if u had a chance to write a letter for your Unborn child how it will be and what would you say ?! well, About me “I HATE KIDS!! La J/K eshda3wa Taymoor Lank! :E ” but seriously I would like him/her to know that I will do my best and work harder than I can to make him/her happy by the way etha Yebt Ebnaya ra7 Aw’edha la khallas ekserat kha6ry hawant :r “Aw’edha means Kill her! bas bel logha el 3arabeya el fos7a “y3ny sheghel e3yaal Quraiysh!”.

And Now I will leave you with my Love Letter to My Unborn Child :

“See my life ain’t promised but it’ll sure get better
Hope you understand my love letter, to my unborn child ”

P.S : “Aham shay ams 7alman eb 3arosa etshabeh 3aysha el mar6a o elyoom a7e6lokom Eghneya 7ag will smith “Ethaher 3ashan Arathy el 3aroos tadron ba3ad khawaaal :]” And About The Song Akeed it will be Just The Two of Us Cause ra7 a6aleg 3aysha el mar6a :I .

Comments
  1. السلام..

    امم اللي فهمته رساله لضناي بالمستقبل بقوله يبختك دام انا امك 🙂
    بس صعب انتوا سهالات ماتاثرون باليهال احنا اقل شي نسوي يتاثرون فيه ..
    يعني لما الام تكون اعصاب واهي حامل لي ولدت ولده بيصير عسر حسب اللي شفته ..

    من جذي احسن رساله اسويها انه اكون ريلاكس كثر ماقدر وانا حامل فيه وهم وانا اربيه ..

    واحط حرتي بابوه خخخ اتغشمر..

    وحرام لاطلقها عيوشه بعدك ماعرفتها عدل 🙂

    ومشكور..

  2. ba6alah says:

    رورو الشخبوطة : lol la ra7 a6aleg.ha ma bethny mai :I

  3. msha3erha says:

    7altek 9a3ba :S mara wo 3yal mosta8baleyeen wo 7altek 7ala :p

    Well, for my unborn child: I will love you and ra7 arabeek to be a carbon copy from your dad! cuz he will be the best man ever!!

    Shakli nsait the child wo gemt at’3azal fee ubooh :p looool

    Allah yerzegek 3ala gad neytak 😀

  4. ENGINEER A says:

    hehehehe ur posts are so funny and cute 🙂

    aham shy 3ayshah elmar6ah o will smith {{ good couple :))

  5. ba6alah says:

    msha3erha : lol Thanks and you 2 inshallah :]

    ENGINEER A : yeah they are ! Thanks for the compliment 🙂

  6. lemon-aid says:

    laish it6aleghaaa!!!! 5alha tghaneelik kl youm:P akeed 9ot’ha 7lo….;D

  7. That’s just so cute
    ;P
    Though you said you hate kids
    anyhow , Tra ahwa el3aks cuz its seems u r
    concerned ;Pp abt ur future baby
    Inshala he or she will be Best of the Best

    😉

    For Me , Nope I won’t say anthing
    It’s a world between me ‘n my Baby
    bs 7aga ;Ppp

    Sr ;P

  8. bo6abesh says:

    hehehe lovely post walla…bas allah yhadaak fakker bel wife gabel ba3dain y7elha alf 7allal u should be aware about el priorities 😛

    for my child i say: ur so god damn lucky coz im ur dad :P~~ na6reenik ana oo ur mom ya shagool heheh

  9. Dalal A A F says:

    LOL!!! Awal shay…what did you have for dinner???
    Thani shay… kids are the best thing that could happen to a person… just don’t have many babies 😉

  10. dora says:

    i would say 2 ur kids 9erooo 3ejal tra 3ndkm 3amah gashra 😛 looooooool j/k 😛 😛

  11. Sarah says:

    hehehe ;D enshalaaah alla yarzqk el thoryaaa el sal7aaaa 🙂

  12. ba6alah says:

    lemon-aid : wallah ham fekra 😛

    Ƒiona H. Al- Ƨharekh : Thanks you 2 Inshallah your child will best of best 2 and sure u can keep it secret as long as you have ur unborn letter :]

    mazyona777: I’m man :r

    bo6abesh : la bedam el om 3aysha el mar6a ma waraha tafkeer :p , allah eykhalekom 7ag ba3ath o yarzegkom inshallah eb khoosh son :]

    Dalal A A F : wallah mo makel shay :/ and that’s right we shouldn’t have 2 many babies o akher shay entewahag fehom.

    dora : lol :p

    Sarah : Thanks u 2 :]

Leave a Reply

