I Saw Dead Body

Posted: February 28, 2010 in Random

I’ve got a picture of the 1st dead body I saw in my life, Have you ever saw a dead body ?! lately I saw many war movies and how soldiers live their life with daily dead bodies around them during wars, well it is hard to see dead body and that’s why i really appreciate who work in places like “hospitals , fire dep. police…” but i think “Ta3awedaw”  because when I got a picture of the first dead body I saw and i was so close to it I felt that I can handle my self again in same situations “Drbalkom e7temal Agleb safaa7” :E .

Anyways I’m happy to share with you the Picture that I got in the Crime scene , well I’m not sure if it was crime or not .

Lets discover if it was Accident or a crime! please feel free to share with me your answers and please tell me why do you think that you got the right answer .

P.S : Sure you can see there is no blood bas yemken Maat Masmoom! who knows ! :r “Tara sorat el dawreya I took it from Google 😉  Bas el Victim “Shahbandar Leg6awa” Ana Emsawra Yam Bait one of my friends :r , bas ferejhom embayen ena kashkha wel dalel ena Rahy Karsha Hal kobor aw Bel a7ra Mayet wohwa shab3aaaan :I

Comments
  1. shaba9a says:

    poor cat =( *huggles dead kitten* xD

  2. msha3erha says:

    Looool mn 3ala bkrat el 9eb7 3ala golat ahal el sham :p dead body ha? :p

    Well, as a professional crime scene investigator (met2athra wayed mn kether ma tshoof grissom fee CSI -Las Vegas :p He is the best) This is what I say:

    This 3tewi mat mn el sakta el 8albeyya!!! he was reading the newspaper when he crossed a shocking news saying that he lost all his savings in
    He lost all of his savings that he investigated in the exchange :S he couldn’t take it and sheda5 3ala el ground saying: Albi Albi Albi .. wo ra7 feeha maskeen

    Any help, ta3al ayy wagt :p

  3. Pisces Chick says:

    I hope the cat is not dead =(

  4. QuestionQ8 says:

    LOL !

    ina lilla wa ina ilayh raj3ooon

  5. ba6alah says:

    shaba9a : yeah :r

    msha3erha : aha that’s good you might be right because he died next to news paper , o 3ala 7ajma he looks like Tajer :r

    Pisces Chick : I’m sure he is 😐

    QuestionQ8: Alfaate7a :r

  6. Fiona says:

    AbeeeeeH
    Law ana kent mokanek chan bcheet ;(
    Ma a7b chtheee

    W el cat pic t3waer elGalb

  7. dora says:

    i saw dead cat once 😛 maybe few onths ago ! it was dead under my car wheel 😛 well i dont know if i killed it or it dies under my car 😛 but it was weird position 😛

  8. ba6alah says:

    Fiona : oh one more thing , re7ta wohwa mayet shay mo6abe3y 😐

    dora : maybe she got heart attack when she saw how beautiful your car is :p

  9. Poor Kitty Kat 😦 killed by al’3bar….
    First dead body I saw was when I was 17 in Egypt om el dunia.. it was a body of a man floating on the Nile. Strangely I didn’t feel anything… no fear…no sarrow… no shock… nothing. I still remember it clearly, bloated body, the skin a bit ashy white… white hair, blue shirt…gray pants. People rushed to pull it out of the water… I continued on my way.

  10. ba6alah says:

    Dalal : brave heart ;]

    bo6abesh : long time :]

  11. lemon-aid says:

    yaditi allah yr7amha was the first dead body i saw…

  12. ba6alah says:

    lemon-aid : Allah yer7amha Inshallah :/

  13. 5alid says:

    ….It was the butler! he would have gotten away with it if it weren’t for you middling kids D8

Leave a Reply

