Zombie Nights & Two Guys

Posted: March 6, 2010 in Random

it’s 5:00 am should I say good morning ?! I was in Dowaneya watching two movies at the same time , how ?! well the 1st movie was “Zombie Land” and it’s really funny but the other movie was funnier , ok let’s talk about the other movie , well we have two guys mn shabab el dowaneya mee7 englaizy! so they don’t like watching a movie without arabic subtitle but this is not a problem because there is Arabic subtitle in our movie but unfortunately the Dvd remote is lost so we couldn’t put the subtitle and this two guys were fighting to show us which one of them is better in english so 3asa magalaw shay se’alna wa7ed fehom ha eshgaal? o yeg3ad ya3ser mokha 3ashan ye6la3 ena fahem akthar mn el thany bel english :I  .

About English :

I graduated from 7okoma school “sO Kewl” :r , and i got my bachelor from Kuwait university. I’m not fluent in english “sowalef accent o to3okof elsan ma 3endy :r ” but my English maybe got better from listening to English music, watching movies and traveling . it’s really very important to know how to read, Speak and write in English since it’s the world main language and that’s why my kids should study in private school “well sure private school is not only about learning english language they got many benefits that doesn’t even exist in “7okoma school sO Kewl” :]

P.S : Mara Kent 6ale3 ma3a one of my friends, we were hungry so we went to McDonald’s , el 7abeeb Yaby Eygool 7ag ely teshteghel aby Pepsi bas 7e6oly eshwaya thalj mo wayed!! can you guess what did he said??

” One Pepsi Low Ice” Magdar Agool ela Ta-Ra-Ta-Ta-Taaaaa I’m lovin’ it :]

Comments
  1. faith says:

    LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

    Thank God I wasn’t sipping on my coffee when I read the last part
    And enough with your kids tara thab7tna you need to find 3aysha almar6a first then you plan out your kids’ lives ;p

  2. Soloistah says:

    LOL poor guy!
    I’m graduated from “7okoma school sO Kewl” also, and i got my english basicly the same way you did, and from reading books too.

    One last note: The two movies you were watching, on two different tvs at the same time? o.o (Confusion)

  3. انا عن نفسي ماحب الانجليزي اول ماخذيته بالمتوسطة كل بالتسعينات عقب بالثانويه بلشت انتكس ماسقط ولا ايب دي بس اقل مادة الانجليزي وهم بالجامعه كرهت الانجليزي لانه ماعندهم طريقه وحده للشرح يعني اول مقررين كله قواعد وال3 فجاءه غيراو المنهج :\

    عموما الانجليزي قدرات في ناس تقدر تتفوق فيه وفي ناس حلاتي تمشي حالها بس ماتفضله وفي ناس ميح ..

    بالنسبه لرفيجك استاذ الانجليزي قايل لنا انه مو شرط الجمله تكون بيرفكت او صح نطق او حتى معنى المهم تحاول توصل الفكره ..

    وبعدين 90000 كلمه عشان تقول انه تبي شي وايد او شوي :\
    شدرانا اي وحده تضبط ..
    ومشكور..

  4. ba6alah says:

    faith : khalas I wont talk again about kids ela if I find my 3aysha al mar6a :I

    Soloistah : well the 1st movie was Zombie land bas el film el thany el shabab ely kanaw yet7adon ba3ath mino yefham akthar 😛 .

    رورو الشخبوطة : lol khallas I’m sorry no need to learn English :p

  5. Frankom says:

    Low ice ! walla welne3em 😛 hehe t9eer eb arqa el 3a2elat :>

  6. ba6alah says:

    Frankom : Akeed ! laish la2 🙂

  7. Pisces Chick says:

    I graduated from “7okoma school sO Kewl” too 😛
    I got my English the same way you did, from listening to English music, movies and reading English books.
    Also, Disney Movies and Sing-Along-Songs helped me speak English real quick 🙂

    I’m also planning “if I ever have kids” to send them to private school 😉

    LOL! What your friend said to the waitress was Hilarious!! 😀

  8. Sumaiah says:

    me public schooled too!:D
    taught myelf english the same way you all did, but i love reading and thats why i sound better on paper.
    i hate children and i refuse to make future planes for fictional caracters!
    i’ve heard worst comming out of people mouthes, especially from the older generation they’re so funny!:p

  9. dora says:

    just remembered some one used to order like this in mcdonalds :
    one number one 😛 we2asheer 3l meal picture looooooool

  10. lemon-aid says:

    kaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaak! zoooooooqa!!! bss wallah itwansoon lama entaw eli min 7kooma t7achon english ana astanis

  11. F. J. Bliss says:

    Hahahaha!! Maskeeeeeen 😛

  12. ba6alah says:

    Pisces Chick : That’s good! 3ashan ur kid ma ye6lo3on 3ala my friend :] .

    Sumaiah : la7ol hate children mara wa7da :I heheh

    dora : lol ham zain .

    lemon-aid : shensawy Entelazag Be3yal el english sKewl :p

    F. J. Bliss : ee wallah Low Ice Mara wa7da :I

  13. swera says:

    LOOOOOOOOOOOOOL!!!!

    i bet he’s living his life right now being teased about it the whole time hehe :Pp

  14. ba6alah says:

    swera : of course 😛

  15. Shwaish says:

    awwwwwwwwwww 7abait il one pepsi low ice hehehhee cuteness

  16. ba6alah says:

    Shwaish : hehe 7ada :r

  17. DM says:

    Omg, HAHAHAHA, you’re just plain hilarious xD

Leave a Reply

