After 8 Months

Posted: March 18, 2010 in Business

“The Journey of a Thousand Miles Begins With One Step”

Finally I got a phone call from KAMCO company , they approved to pay 50% of the feasibility study cost and I will start from next week to visit 5 different offices and see the best one to deal with , so I think now “Beda Meshwar el Alf meel ;]” , After 8 months from being Ba6alah it seems maboga shay and everything gonna change “Inshallah Ma ye6la3ly shy thany :|” , Kela Mn Kuwait Small business company they are really unprofessional and they know nothing about their main business bas yallah maybe kheerah ,  I’m really happy Ma3ana it’s too early to celebrate . I will talk about the project but not now you have to wait :r .

Lets talk about Week-End! Whats the plans! I think sleeping is the best plan ? but not for me Nayem 3adel elyoom :r , So I’m gonna download some movies to watch it with shabab el dowaneya “need your recommendation”. At the End Our life is similar  to short movie but it depends on you whether you want it 2 be an Action, Comedy, Drama or Thriller Life :E .

P.S : I remember when I was 12 years old Kent Atmana Ena Eykon 3omry 15 3ashan agdar adesh film Rated 15 “6ab3an hal 7achy not in kuwait” and lama sar 3omry 15 years old I wished to be 18 3ashan ashof movie rated 18 , and now I’m 26 years old and I wish to go back :r , Galha el Jasmy  “Ensan Makhloog Dayem 6ab3a Ey7ayer” :r

Comments
  1. Maze says:

    hehehe have a nice weekend!

    I thought your older than 26! :p 7asafa 3leyi ana kaberet :s

  2. ba6alah says:

    Maze : Layoba tawny shabab , law beedy chan wagaft el 3omor 3al 26 :r

  3. msha3erha says:

    Ooh congratulations 3al baraka inshallah 😀 yallah coming late better than nothing 😉 bs ta3al al7een shlon you’re not ba6alli anymore ya3ni akeed your blog bt9eer swalef sho’3ol wo business wo money laundry sorry I mean money making :p la la la ana a7taj ana t3abt mn hal sowalef my father & brothers mo mga9reen :S 5alek chethi farfasha wo sowalef ba6alah :p 😉
    Neji lel weekend 😀 Yeay it’s Thursday and this = movies + attending 5etam fa3aleyat traffic week 3ashan 5a6er my friends elli na’6emooha
    Movies recommended: (the blind side + blindness+ Sherlock Holmes) 3ajeeeebeeen + Dear John mashi 7alah ba3ad …. Ent shoof hathail wo ana baro7 el cinema to watch the newest ons :p

    Wish you the best of luck 😀

  4. ba6alah says:

    msha3erha : Ra7 asaker my blog because the name will not match anymore :r , good luck in your fa3aleyat and enjoy your newest movies bas allah eyhadach mako ghair hal aflam? the Blind side , blindness , we have to be blind ! why we are blinds ! lets be blinds :I

  5. msha3erha says:

    Hahaha laa mo salfat let’s become blinds esmellah 3alina bs they are good wo a7san el mawjood I think. Comedy movies ensa moko wala good and nice comedy movie for this year until now!

  6. ba6alah says:

    msha3erha: Dam chethy 3ayal shakly Basawy a Comedy one :r

  7. mabrook gabl ilza7ma. Get a movie called Van Diemen’s Land, its rated 15+ and pretty scary, but very good.

  8. ba6alah says:

    dodoresurrected : ok I will do but if it was bad, mE Gonna kill yAw

  9. […] See more here: After 8 Months « Ba6alah's Blog […]

  10. Mie Mie says:

    congrats 😀 can’t wait to know what’s your project!
    wkend plan… nothing much, dinner with a friend after work, friday for gatherings … bs atmana ena Saturday ykun aqal malal min kel Saturday!
    let’s see, good movies?!?!? Shrayek tshuf ely fazat fy Oscars : The Hurt Locker, Crazy Heart, The Blind Side … sheno ba3ad ? Precious … oo ta36ena rayek fehm !

    keeping u busy all weekend ;p
    have a nice one 🙂

  11. ba6alah says:

    Mie Mie : Inshallah I’m gonna post about it but not now after finishing everything because i think it will take time .. about movies I think I might see one of them soon and I’m gonna post about it if it was really interesting. Thanks 🙂

  12. Soloistah says:

    Congrats!! Wa2a5eera hah?
    Enjoy every moment of this cuz your gonna SO miss it!
    and as for movies, i’d say Orphan (horror) and The Hurt Lock (won 7 Oscars!!)

    Good luck!

  13. swera says:

    Congratulations 😀

    didnt i tell you things happen unexpectedly @@?!

  14. Bibi says:

    Shutter island

  15. Sumaiah says:

    mabrook! now im dying to now sheno mashro3ek!

  16. Lulu says:

    Mabrouuuuk (a)~!

  17. ba6alah says:

    Soloistah : ee wallah I’m gonna miss it :[ . about Orphan wayed nas galoly 3ana i have to see it .

    swera : Yeah that’s right but I did expect it 😛

    BiBi : Baro7la Cinema :I

    Sumaiah : I will post about it but not now yabela 3 or 4 months .

    LuLu : Thanks 🙂

  18. bo6abesh says:

    mbrook allah ywafgek inshala…oo personally i will miss ur ba6alah blog bas looking forward to ur employee blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

