Apology

Posted: March 22, 2010 in Random

Hello again , I though yesterday was the last day in this week to wake up in the morning , but unfortunately today I had meeting with CEO of Al-Aiban & Al-QiTami office At 10 clock , After leaving their office I decided to go with them for the feasibility study And I hope I took the right decision , I felt that they might Add more Values to my project .  I couldn’t catch another meeting with Al-Nisf office At 11 clock, they have a guy who really friendly and amazing in customer service he called me but I wasn’t able to Answer his call so he sent me sms msg saying “Hi Mr….. I guess your meeting went longer than expected. We can reschedule for tomorrow at the same time , Please Confirm .”  The problem is this guy was so kindly with me and fantastic in customer service but I just felt that the other office can help me more than their office , And now I have to call him saying sorry I’ve already decided to do my feasibility study with another office , And I hate this feeling Cause Kesar Kha6ry he didn’t do anything wrong and I didn’t even sit with his manager I only took a brief of what services they might help me with .

P.S :I don’t know why do I feel guilty But I’m gonna send him a gift for his kindly customer service that i Didn’t find in any other places , “Khalony Aza3elkom 3ashan Adezlekom Hadaya !” :r

Comments
  1. sh7afana says:

    ana ma3nde mani3 etza3elni all the time etha feeeha hadeya 😛

  2. Dodo says:

    ma tinfa3 business itha galbik rhayif chithy mn awalha. great way to start :/

  3. ba6alah says:

    sh7afana : la mako khalas ba6alna :[

    Dodo : lol la law Erhayef ley hal daraja chan re7tla o se7abt 3ala el office ely 7asait ena eyfedny , so my action didn’t change but it doesn’t mean I don’t have feelings :] + I’ll get used to it :E

  4. Maze says:

    ana el7een za3alt minak..:p

  5. ba6alah says:

    Maze : la Ez3al mineey mo menaak Jezaka Allaaho Khairan ;]

  6. shaba9a says:

    awww msken o-o its ok 5o thats business right :p
    good luck with the office you chose 8D

  7. Mesh says:

    why you don’t you consider their neighbor ?

    Abu Ghazaleh Consulting, ask for Mr. Ahmad Al-Hinti, am sure he won’t disappoint you.

  8. ba6alah says:

    shaba9a : Thanks :]

    Mesh : I have a list of six offices, cannot go to any one else .

  9. msha3erha says:

    Lool 7addek 6ayeb :p good customer services 3ala 3aini wo rasi bs you feel guilty laish?!!! 3adi ya3ni kel obooha telefoon tgolah thank you 3ala elli sawah wo t3amolah el 6ayyeb wo teshra7lah enk betroo7 el3’airhom mo 9a3ba :p :p

    Yahhi lucky your future wife :p kel za3al hadeyyah ya3ni almost everyday a new gift lool 😉

  10. swera says:

    If you’re getting into this business, you should know how to say sorry and no!!! and no gift needed . . . or else you will get broke before you get your first salary 😛

  11. ENGINEER A says:

    UMMM enzain laish ma ga3dt m3ahom mn bab el ma3refah bs o a5er shy tell them inek u find better or other useful place to help u in ur project 🙂

  12. His says:

    Well as long as you think you chose right..then it is ok.

  13. ba6alah says:

    msha3erha : la7ol o laish aza3elha be lasas 😛

    swera : la this is my customer service way :p

    ENGINEER A : to be honest I said i know what they got why should i sit with them , so i just gave them a call saying sorry :]

    His : Yeah that’s what i said

  14. Shwaish says:

    well y cnt u meet with them but not go for them? thats what i do with companies who approach us to show off their services, i meet with them listen then tell them thanks but no thanks

  15. ba6alah says:

    Shwaish : Cause a7es it’s waste of time

  16. Shwaish says:

    it is but madre i still do it, lana i feel bad for not meeting with them

  17. ba6alah says:

    Shwaish : Good! Then you know how it feels 😐

  18. lemon-aid says:

    wai3 ma7eb hal sh3oor….:p dizla bal3a..ma3ana i think u should’ve gone to him oo saw what they might have offered ya3ni more options

  19. ba6alah says:

    lemon-aid : yallah el7een ma yenfa3 shay 😐

Leave a Reply

