Back2Life

Posted: April 3, 2010 in Random

I think for a while I’ll back to normal life having job waking up in the morning eating my breakfast , sleeping as soon as I come back from work , going to the Gym , b3dain dowaneya b3dain sleeping again , Well what should i say ?! One thing I’m gonna say I’ll back to my dreams one day at a time , And I think this time I’m gonna think more about small business projects And I’m gonna share it with you but please give me your opinions without “Mojamala” .

I think I need to travel , I might have a family trip to Dubai , and maybe later I’ll think of visiting U.S changing the weather eshway , who wanna join me ?! mako a7ad !? a7san :r , hal yomain fe Eghneya Emchalba Feny ;\  fa gelt ba7e6’ha lekom yemken etchaleb fekom ba3ad :E .

P.S : Madre Esh3enda ga9 ga9at naseem 7ameed thakarny eb ayaam habant el marines “Kaborya” Ayam el ta7reer ,aslan mino ma ga9ha! :I

Comments
  1. swera says:

    mmmm mo chenna hathy elsong shway gher! coz el a9leya shway asra3 o weya Lil Wayne 🙂

  2. Pisces Chick says:

    Today’s avice: “Stop dreaming, start living”

  3. Pisces Chick says:

    Today’s advice: “Stop dreaming, start living”

  4. ba6alah says:

    swera : eeh hathy remix .

    Pisces Chick : living without dream is like living in hell :]

  5. msha3erha says:

    Yeah I agree upon dreaming,, at least you’re not wishing for something and rest your head on a pillow waiting for it to come true! You’re doing your best to achieve it, so keep dreaming till your reach your goal and good luck 😀

    Wanasa going to US?? I’m going to NY in a while wanna join? :p Ooh laa you go to Dubai with family a7san :p
    El song weird madri laish :p loool

  6. ba6alah says:

    msha3erha : ee wallah :/ , NY ! gangster :E , el song weird ha?? tara fehamt :r~ , khalas 7a6ait the original one 3ashan ma et7esen weird

  7. Maze says:

    i will join you! baddi roo7 3ala new york 🙂

  8. ba6alah says:

    Maze : afa y3ny ma badak lebnan?

  9. ba6alah says:

    Pisces Chick : eeh ok now I got it , but i wasn’t dreaming I did many things but unfortunately masar shay

  10. ba6alah says:

    Pisces Chick : Thanks :]

  11. MAZE says:

    la malait min lebnan!

  12. lemon-aid says:

    yala sharkna afkarik =P

  13. ba6alah says:

    lemon-aid : Inshallah :E

Leave a Reply

