The Intelligent Benjamin Buffett

Posted: May 16, 2010 in Business

A friend of mine called me last night “mabrook akheran wesal your book” Zain wesal sarly sena 6alba “la mo sena :r”  so now I have a new book to read but this one is a 600 pages book :[ y3ny shekhalsa ! I hope it will add a value to mE, well there is a reason behind ordering that book, I was reading about Warren Buffett and he mentioned that  “The Intelligent Investor” is one of his favorite books on investing so I hope uncle Warren is right about that book :r , Anyways talking about business I got an Idea And I just want to share it with you, I need your feedback please :r , I’m thinking of making a new healthy drink with pure natural ingredients “kuwaiti concept” I was thinking of that because I noticed the health trend is going up and there is a market for healthy products maybe its not that big but I think it will be huge market in the future , so what do you think about the Idea ?!

The below song Haab Feha o Em3aleg 3alaiha :r

P.S : Fresh your mind with Ba6alah Drink 😛 E7temaal a7e6 feh Eshwayat ko7ool wasameeh sharaab el Eq7owany 3ala golat Ibrahim el salal FeBsa6 el Fager :r

Comments
  1. msha3erha says:

    – Good luck with that book, inshallah testefeed menah wo etha ma 3ejabk mo meshkelah mnt 5asran shay… ra7 tkoon improved your reading skills by reading 600 pages 😉

    – Hmm healthy drink! ok I got the idea bs mo kamlah. Ya3ni ma fahamt sheno Kuwaiti concept?
    Another thing is you should consider the place you will sell this drink in. Healthy drinks and food mo mashyah kel mokan 3endena yabeelek t3rf wain tbee3ah 7ata tenja7 tejartek feeh.

    – The lyrics are nice, but the singer’s voice is awful ;S

  2. ba6alah says:

    msha3erha : don’t worry about the details I’m talking about the main concept :p , the singer of the song yemkn yeftete7 ka’as el 3alam 2010 with the same song bas eshwaya emghayer bel lyrics wel la7an

    sota like damien marly wel bob marly :p

  3. msha3erha says:

    :S :S ya m3awad the first song wayed ar7am!!

  4. shaba9a says:

    LOL thats a great idea actually go for it :p *cheers*
    and me too, i LOVE that song 3alagt 3leha lol

  5. ba6alah says:

    msha3erha : Enta ya ghayrana mn nancy aw 3endech 3onsoreya thed el khawal :p

    shaba9a : khosh 3ayal 3endy one customer hehehe :p

  6. swera says:

    readin books is one of my fav hobbies! even when u think the book is not that good! u will benefit from it in one way or another 🙂

    G’luck!

  7. DG says:

    Yay, I support the drink idea! I wonder what healthy ingredients you’ll include=p

    And the song is SO addictive!

  8. ba6alah says:

    swera : Yeah I think so :]

    DG : mara7 a3alem :r , but you gonna buy it ! :E

Leave a Reply

