Recovery

Posted: July 12, 2010 in Life

Hello ladies and gentlemen its a recovery time for me from what I’ve been through 2009 – 2010 ! “Don’t worry I’m not talking about health issues” I’m talking about the big experience I had,  it was not that good and I didn’t make any real achievement yet but I’m coming stronger than I was “Ma Bankeser saber”  <=== Well I hope so :p . They say bad things make you stronger I think bad things make your eyes Stronger what I mean is looking to things in different way, see what goes behind the scenes , learning from the mistakes and finally trying to be in better place with a smiley face avoiding bad steps and do what ever it takes to reach the space . “eshraykom bel lyrics bas ? :r “

I know life is hard well that the 1st lesson I learned I thought I can make it easier but I found out ” one hand can’t clap” eshraykom bas bel tarjama el 7arfeya? Eed wa7da ma etsafeg ;]

Anyways I like the new song of Eminem new Album “Recovery” so enjoy o bala te7el6em zayed :r

Eminem last albums failed so he issued the new one explaining why did he failed, telling people that now he is clean from drugs and he’s coming back again to return his place .

The album debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200 chart, selling 741,000 copies in its first week. It became Eminem’s sixth consecutive number-one album in the United States and has produced two singles that achieved chart success, including international hits “Not Afraid” and “Love the Way You Lie“. Upon its release, Recovery received generally positive reviews from most music critics. \”Wikipedia\”

P.S : Ana mestanes 3ala el la7an a7esa sheghel el 80’s wely eyghany ma3ah did a real good job , ha eshraykom afta7ly studio ? la J/K ;] , Enjoy your lovely moments and if you can’t try to ========> Recovery

Comments
  1. q8othug says:

    they also say that bad things happen only to good people…

    welcome back

  2. ba6alah says:

    Q80thug : then I should turn to a bad guy hehehe J/K thanks for your comment :]

  3. DG says:

    eed wa7da ma itsafeg, I like your translations looool.

    Good luck on your recovery; insha’allah 5eir… and welcome back!!

  4. ba6alah says:

    DG : Thanks 🙂

  5. Summer says:

    welcome back!!

  6. TaZmaNiA says:

    I wish you make great achievements this year !
    Have a good one 🙂

  7. ba6alah says:

    TaZmaNiA : Thanks :]

  8. msha3erha says:

    Recovery is the first step in the right way back 😉
    Wish you all the best.

    “P.S : Ana mestanes 3ala el la7an a7esa sheghel el 80′s ”

    Bl bl bl thaker sheghel el 80’s ya elshayeb :Pp loool

  9. ba6alah says:

    msha3erha : thanks :p

  10. Pisces Chick says:

    Wish you all the best and welcome back!
    Long time no see (^.^)

  11. Coconut says:

    Going through an identity crisis here, with loads of other shit too (excuse my french) :$

    It passes, inshalah it will 🙂

Leave a Reply

