You Are Really Too Young To Feel This Old

Posted: October 3, 2010 in Life
=
Some times I feel that I’m getting old and things changed , I remember when I was kid and now I can’t imagine that I’m getting that old it’s like few days not years , My next Birthday coming next month I wish I can stop “my age clock”  but probably i can’t “ela etha ektashfaw Yanboo3 el sa3ada ely  eykhalek etred esgher :r”  but when I really think about it in serious way , I think I’m not old ! And you 2!  even if you are 40 or 50 years old and I’ll tell you a nice true story to know no matter how old are you , you have a long life .
There was an english man called Graham he was a director of one of the british universities , in 1978 he was 60 years old so he retired and left his position but in his last speech he said in front of his colleagues   ” I have a list of 20 goals that I have to achieve in next 20 years” and people smiled and laughed then he continued ” 1st I want house area of 10,000 square meters – 2nd I want airline tickets for the next 10 years for my daughters, their husbands and their kids so they can visit me three months every year and he continued until he reached the end of his goals” after one year “margaret thatcher” was the prime minister of united kingdom and she offered Mr.Graham a position “consultant of u.k education policy”  in the beginning he refused because he have 20 goals want to achieve but she approved to give him all what he need except the house she told him when you die the property gonna be back to u.k government “6ab3an wafaq” and in 1991 margret thatcher left her position and also Mr.Graham, he was 72 years old but that didn’t stop him to achieve more ! he said the next 10 years I’m gonna establish a communication center in england he said in the 21 century who control the communications will have the power . no one cared about his Idea or his plans but after couple of years England gave him an island to establish his communication center and do his plans “His Dream”.
In my opinion We Are Really Too Young To Feel This old so don’t think about your age or bother yourself with it , Enjoy your life and try hard to do all what you can to reach what you want.
P.S : Hal post yen6ebeq 3ala ely a3marhom from zero to 60 above that ana agool esh7aga 3ayesh bet3esh 3omrek o 3omor ghairek ba3ad ?!!! La J/K 🙂 , by the way eshraykom eb my new theme الحشائش الخضراء eshda3wa عقلة الاصبع :I~
Comments
  1. msha3erha says:

    Elli 3la rasa b67a 😛 loool
    Eshyab el6ari 3la balek al7een? wela 3shan your birthday elli coming soon!

    Elmohem, Nice story and Allah ya36eek 6olat el3omr wo yes3edek 😀
    Wo sorry bs your new theme mo shay :S 7sait enha setara mo blog! 😛

  2. ba6alah says:

    msha3erha : 3ashan my birthday ethaher :I , bel nesba 7ag el setara ana gelt el7een sayra habat el green life fa gelt khal akhaleeh green blog :r

  3. hello!This was a really splendid theme!
    I come from milan, I was luck to come cross your subject in yahoo
    Also I obtain a lot in your Topics really thanks very much i will come daily

  4. ba6alah says:

    Best365 Thanks 🙂

  5. juvebizkit says:

    from many stages that I’ve passed in my life,, I was thinking about this for a while and you know what,,, your article was a relief,,,, thanx man

  6. ba6alah says:

    That’s good 🙂

  7. Coconut says:

    No matter how old, always young at heart 😉

  8. msha3erha says:

    Knock knock???
    Any body there?

    Come on you lazy boy! new post please!!!

    😛 Kaifiiiiii

  9. ba6alah says:

    Coconut : That’s right 🙂

    msha3erha : kent na6er a7ad eyshaje3ny :[ hehehehe I’ll post soon ;]

  10. Shaikha says:

    LOL !! TURE I LOved the story worth sharing thanks!

  11. ba6alah says:

    Shaikha you welcome ;]

  12. DG says:

    Omg, u finally posted!! I kept checking lol. Great story; age isn’t a limit to certain things.

Leave a Reply

